Points of Pride


Herman Graves Service Award 2017

Sean German, EDL Graduate


Assistant Principal of the Year 2017

国产偷拍视频Tim Chipman, EDL Graduate


Dr. Swan, Distinguished Professor of Educational Leadership, received the National

国产偷拍视频University Technology Network Distinguished Service Award in October, 2017

Dr. Scott Day, Professor and Chair of Educational Leadership was awarded the

UIS Faculty Excellence Award 2017 at a recent reception on campus.

Dr. Day’s former students who were present include (from the left), Dustin Day,

国产偷拍视频Superintendent of Waverly School District; Andrea Lee, High School Principal in Jacksonville School District;

and Matt Fraas, Principal.